Sunday, January 24, 2010

Read about me in the San Diego Reader...

I'm infamous! The San Diego Reader story

Am I seeking love online?

Busted by my tail number?

my link

If you have a account, you can find me here:

Income: $150,001+

  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

maybe we should go?

Have you ever been to Positano? It's an amazing little town on the Amalfi Coast in Italy.. right on the Mediterranean, maybe we should go?

the only way to fly...

In my own words...

for fun:

I enjoy spending time in used bookstores browsing, walking or biking -- and flying.

I have been riding / racing mountain bikes since I was 17. I typically ride a least 3 times per week... I really enjoy being outdoors and adventuring.

favorite hot spots:

I lived in Barcelona, Spain last year -- Costa Rica for part of the year prior -- loved both. My favorite place to visit is the Amalfi Coast in Italy - there is something magical about diving off your hotel balcony into the sea...

favorite things:

I am vegetarian, almost -- I eat fish.. Not into TV, I enjoy movies. My family is from Sicily, which may explain my love for good wine.. I like to play the guitar, listen to LPs from the 70s and spend time with my son, he's 7.

last read:

I am currently reading "A Brief History of Time" by Stephen Hawking. Currently looking into the possibility of time travel, will let you know if I figure it out. :)

About my date...

Hair: No Answer
Eyes: No Answer
Height: 5'4" (163cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type:
  • Athletic and toned
  • Slender
Languages: No Answer
Ethnicity: No Answer
Faith: No Answer
Education: No Answer
Job: No Answer
Income: No Answer
  • No Way
Drink: No Answer
Relationships: No Answer
Have kids: No Answer
Want kids: No Answer